Contact

Voor vragen over Argonauta vind je hieronder de verschillende contactgegevens:

Voorzitter
Peter Zondervan
voorzitter@argonauta.nl

Vice-voorzitter (pr/jeugd)
Marijke Cruijsbergs

Secretaris
Gil Verschuren
secretaris@argonauta.nl

Penningmeester
Renze Woudwijk
penningmeester@argonauta.nl

Bestuurslid Duiken
Maurits van Kolsteren
duiken@argonauta.nl

Bestuurslid Onderwaterhockey
Eunice Lammers
onderwaterhockey@argonauta.nl

Commissie Jeugd
Snorkelen en Scubadoe
jeugd@argonauta.nl
Onderwaterhockey
jeugdowh@argonauta.nl