Contact

Voor vragen over Argonauta vind je hieronder de verschillende contactgegevens:

Voorzitter
Robert Jan Schipper
Telefoon: 06 16 57 41 63
voorzitter@argonauta.nl

Penningmeester
Peter van Hattum
penningmeester@argonauta.nl

Secretaris
Jeroen Halbesma
secretaris@argonauta.nl

Commissie Duiken
duiken@argonauta.nl

Commissie Onderwaterhockey
onderwaterhockey@argonauta.nl

Commissie Jeugd
Snorkelen en Scubadoe
jeugd@argonauta.nl
Onderwaterhockey
jeugdowh@argonauta.nl